Herzlich willkommen bei Ihrer Bezirksdirektion
Lars de Vries in Neustadt am Rübenberge

Das Team

Lars de Vries


Geschäftsführer - Versicherungsfachwirt

Telefon: 0 50 32 / 91 92 5-70

lars.de.vries@continentale.de

 

Peter de Vries


Vertriebsaußendienst

Telefon: 0 50 32 / 91 92 5-66

peter.de.vries@continentale.de

 

Jörn Heidemann


Vertriebsaußendienst

Telefon: 0 50 32 / 91 92 5-63

Mobil: 0 172 / 51 42 03 6

joern.heidemann@continentale.de

 

Roswitha de Vries


Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0 50 32 / 91 92 5-65

roswitha.de.vries@continentale.de

 

Sybille Diederich


Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0 50 32 / 91 92 5-61

sybille.diederich1@continentale.de

Michaela Topp-Rösen


Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0 50 32 / 91 92 5-64

m.topp-roesen@continentale.de

 

Svenja Halfpap


Vertriebsaußendienst

Telefon: 0 50 32 / 91 92 5-62

svenja.halfpap@continentale.de

 

Olaf Schlichting


Vertriebsaußendienst

Telefon: 0 50 32 / 91 92 5-60

Mobil: 0162 9154674

olaf.schlichting@continentale.de

 

 

Melanie Hildebrandt


Auszubildende

 

Telefon: 0 50 32 / 91 92 5-60

melanie.hildebrand1@continentale.de


Kontakt

Bezirksdirektion
Lars de Vries

Mittelstr. 13
31535 Neustadt am Rübenberge

Telefon:
05032 9192560
Fax:
05032 9192573
E-Mail:
info.lars.devries@continentale.de
Kontaktformular öffnen